Liebster Award

Image

¡Muchas gracias!

Manolo’s Meals was nominated for a Liebster Award by The Foodgasmic Cookbook, a great new blog with lots of tasty recipes!  Be sure to check it out!

The Liebster award is an award for bloggers, by bloggers, helping to boost community and connections.  We really appreciate the nomination!

Rules:

1) Thank & Link- Thank the person who nominated you! Link their blog to your post
2) Copy & Paste Award- Copy and Paste the Liebster Award in your post
3) Nominate- Nominate 10 other bloggers with 200 or less followers
4) Q&A- Answer the questions given to you (at the bottom of my post). Create a new set of questions for those you nominate.
5) Notify- Notify your nominee’s via comment

Here are questions given to me by The Foodgasmic Cookbook:

1. Why did you start to blog?
My husband is a chef, and makes some delicious dishes!  I wanted to share my love for his food and for Spain

2. What is your ambition in life?
My ambition is to be happy and full!

3. What inspired you to do this blog?
My love for my husband’s cooking.

4. What is the greatest gift that you received in your life?
I think some of the greatest gifts in life must be love, opportunity, ability, health, and a man who cooks dinner for you every night!

5. What is your motto in life?
Be happy, take chances, and never give up.

6. What is life for you?
Life is experiencing new things, learning, and sharing with others.

7. What do you want to accomplish in your life?
So many things…..but right now I’m writing my doctoral thesis, and I can’t think of anything else!

8. What makes you angry?
Disrespect

9. What achievement are you most proud of?
Soon I will finish my doctoral thesis in neuroscience….that will be my greatest achievement so far!

10. What is the one thing that you hope never changes?
The man in my life.

11. What is the worst mistake you ever made?
Not taking enough chances.
While you’re here, check out these cool blogs that I nominated.

1. Chop It Like It’s Hot
2. ¡A comer!
3. City Lovin’
4. Books, Bikes, and Food
5. One Bite at a Time
6. Lemonade Jargon
7. stitch and shoot
8. Andrea’s Photography
9. My Holistic Balance
10. Egg in the Middle

Questions for the bloggers that I nominated!

1. What inspired you to start your blog?
2. What is your favorite hobby?
3. Where would you like to travel?
4. What is your favorite city?
5. What is the strangest food you’ve tried?
6. What is one of your favorite authors?
7. What do you want to accomplish in your life?
8. What are you most proud of?
9. What are your goals for your blog?
10. What is the one thing that you hope never changes?

Thanks again for the love!

3 responses to “Liebster Award

  1. Congratulations! 😀 I think this blog is so genuine that it totally deserves this nomination and recognition! Go on! 🙂
    PS: I love Manolo’s recibes too!

Leave a Reply

